Hepberg
Blick auf Hepberg
Freizeitgelände

Gemeinde Hepberg

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Albin Steiner
1. Bürgermeister
08456 9168-0 privat: 08456 5940albin.steiner@hepberg.de
Franz Schießl
Geschäftsleiter
08456 9168 - 13franz.schiessl@hepberg.de
Anna Birkner
Sachbearbeiterin
08456 9168 - 18anna.birkner@hepberg.de
Sonja Bohrer
SachbearbeiterinStandesamtsleiterin
08456 9168 - 14sonja.bohrer@hepberg.de
Petra Brandl
Sachbearbeiterin
08456 9168 - 16petra.brandl@hepberg.de
Elke Dordel
Sachbearbeiterin
08456 9168 - 11elke.dordel@hepberg.de
Petra Mittermüller
Sachbearbeiterin
08456 9168 - 17petra.mittermueller@hepberg.de
Maja Rudolf
Sachbearbeiterin
08456 9168 - 15maja.rudolf@hepberg.de
Angelika Schielein
Sachbearbeiterin
08456 9168 - 25angelika.schielein@hepberg.de
Doreen Völker
Sachbearbeiterin
08456 9168 - 19doreen.voelker@hepberg.de
Thomas Krugsperger
Mitarbeiter
0151 12319891bauhof.hepberg@googlemail.com
Ismet Mehmetaj
Mitarbeiter
0151 18412656bauhof.hepberg@googlemail.com
Andreas Utzt
Mitarbeiter
0176 82185715bauhof.hepberg@googlemail.com
Herbert Unholzer
BauhofleiterWasserwart
08456 9168 - 27 od. 0175 4670933herbert.unholzer@hepberg.de

Links

Verweise

Anschrift

Gemeinde Hepberg

Schulstr. 5
85120 Hepberg
Adresse in Google Maps anzeigen
Telefon: 08456 9168-0
Fax: 08456 9168-10

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag 8:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Mittwoch 14:00 - 18:00 Uhr