Hepberg
Blick auf Hepberg
Freizeitgelände

Gemeinderat Hepberg

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Albin Steiner
1. Bürgermeister
08456 9168-0 privat 08456 5940albin.steiner@hepberg.de
Peter Hirsch
2. Bürgermeister
08456 1742maria-und-peter.hirsch@kabelmail.de
Ralf Bayerlein
Gemeinderat
08456 3536ralf.bayerlein@altmuehlnet.de
Reimund Geisenfelder
Gemeinderat
08456 1751reimund.geisenfelder@justmail.de
Tanja Harbauer
Gemeinderätin
08456 9769032tanjaharbauer@kabelmail.de
Anton Heinrich
Gemeinderat
08456 3366heinrich.hepberg@freenet.de
Raimund Lindner
Gemeinderat
08456 3429raimund@lindner-hepberg.de
Pitt Maier
Gemeinderat
08456 918291pitt@bse-hepberg.de
Franz Obeth
Gemeinderat
08456 2111franz.obeth@kabelmail.de
Franz Regensburger
Gemeinderat
08456 3515franz.regensburger@gmx.de
Ernst Schießer
Gemeinderat
08456 1544elektro.schiesser@t-online.de
Maximilian Seitz
Gemeinderat
08456 914762seitzmax@t-online.de
Jürgen Wittmann
Gemeinderat
08456 916784family_wittmann@web.de
Günther Woitsch
Gemeinderat
08456 5793guenther.woitsch@gmx.de
Roland Woitsch
Gemeinderat
08456 913176roland.woitsch@gmx.de