×

Gremien


Name
Partei / Grupp.

Alle anzeigen

Ansprechpartner Funktion Partei / Grupp. E-Mail Telefon Bild
Lindner Raimund 1. Bürgermeister/in FHB raimund.lindner@hepberg.de 08456-91680
Bayerlein Ralf 2. Bürgermeister/in SPD ralf.bayerlein@altmuehlnet.de 08456-3536
Elias Kerstin Mitglied FHB kerstin.elias@o2online.de 08456-808001
Gehrhardt Diana Mitglied CSU diana.gehrhardt@freenet.de 08456-2535
Hirsch Sonja Mitglied CSU sonja-erl@web.de 08456-9746240
Karmann René Mitglied CSU rene.karmann@t-online.de 08456-912957
Lorenz Nicole Mitglied GRÜNE (Bündnis90/Die Grünen) nicole.lorenz8@googlemail.com 0172-3587334
Moosburger Markus Mitglied FHB Markus.Moosburger@gmx.de 0171-7629112
Obeth Franz Mitglied CSU franz.obeth@kabelmail.de 08456/2111
Seitz Maximilian Mitglied CSU seitzmax@t-online.de 08456-914762
Wittmann Jürgen Mitglied SPD juergen.wittmann79@gmail.com 0162-7676609

Gemeinderat

Ansprechpartner Funktion Partei / Grupp. E-Mail Telefon Bild
Lindner Raimund 1. Bürgermeister/in FHB raimund.lindner@hepberg.de 08456-91680
Bayerlein Ralf 2. Bürgermeister/in SPD ralf.bayerlein@altmuehlnet.de 08456-3536
Elias Kerstin Mitglied FHB kerstin.elias@o2online.de 08456-808001
Gehrhardt Diana Mitglied CSU diana.gehrhardt@freenet.de 08456-2535
Hirsch Sonja Mitglied CSU sonja-erl@web.de 08456-9746240
Karmann René Mitglied CSU rene.karmann@t-online.de 08456-912957
Lorenz Nicole Mitglied GRÜNE (Bündnis90/Die Grünen) nicole.lorenz8@googlemail.com 0172-3587334
Moosburger Markus Mitglied FHB Markus.Moosburger@gmx.de 0171-7629112
Obeth Franz Mitglied CSU franz.obeth@kabelmail.de 08456/2111
Seitz Maximilian Mitglied CSU seitzmax@t-online.de 08456-914762
Wittmann Jürgen Mitglied SPD juergen.wittmann79@gmail.com 0162-7676609